4.8 out of 5 Rating

Kelly Simpson reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

26 April

Johnny did my mums laminated flooring , professionally done ,very reliable even picked it up for her . Highly recommended great job !! �

 

Kudzai Magadzire reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

2 May

The best floor fitter in Aberdeen. Quality work and Affordable pricing. Very happy with the work he did. I’d recommend him first before anyone else.

 

Antonis Trigonakis reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

12 June

Very nice job and he did it on time, the price was really good as well and helped me to buy products way cheaper than I could find myself only. Thanks again Johny highly recommend

 

Michelle Colbert reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

1 April

Johnny has done most of my house....and another I stayed in...excellent at his job. Takes pride in his work and leaves no mess behind...very polite to talk..always on time and price is fab � would highly reccomend to anyone. Thanks x

 

Scot Thompson reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

15 March

Very friendly and helpful service. Did a great job and nothing was too much trouble. Great prices also.

 

Theresa Marcella reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

8 February

Second time using this company, highly recommend very friendly, reliable nothing is too much bother for them. Amazing results at a fab price �.

 

Manly Vo reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

31 August 2016

Johnny did my new office room and it looks great. He also fitted trims around other rooms of the flat and made a huge difference. Very professional, high quality finishing, clean, flexible and very friendly. And on top of that very unbeatable prices, so of course I would highly recommend him.

 

Ricky Dylan Davidson reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

5 February

Excellent job on my livingroom will be using again 👍

 

Stacy Hale reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

31 December 2015

Highly recommend!! Done an excellent job of my flooring I'm so happy with it and also at an excellent price thanks again

 

Megan Alexander Wilson reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

27 February

Jonny is brilliant at his job with excellent attention to detail and nothing is too much bother. I just left him our keys and he got on with it. Would highly recommend.

 

Nick Latham reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen4 star

28 October 2016

Great service... needed my flooring done next day and Johnny sorted, no fuss, nice guy, GREAT PRICE.. would hesitate to recommend to anyone

 

Charlotte-Jane Mitchell reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

13 December 2017

 

Debbie Thompson reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

2 November 2016

Love my hall flooring did an excellent job � very helpful and easy to get in contact with too. Thanks again would highly recommend him.

 

Danielle Stark reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

3 December 2017

Done a brilliant job laying my daughters flooring! Very fast turnaround & excellent price! Even supplied underlay & beading saving me even more! Will definitely use Johnny again!

 

Carla Davis reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

16 November 2017

Excelent service , top guy to deal with . Recommend him to anybody needing there flooring done

 

Callum Slessor reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

8 December 2016

John is very good and good quotes really good value I would recommend to use him if you need flooring done good guy

 

Gemma Fenton reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

16 April 2017

We are delighted with our flooring. Johnny done a fantastic job. We had a crack in our floorboards which we didn't know was as bad until carpet lifted. He went away to get wood and fixed that with no hesitation. Nothing was too much bother for him. Would highly recommend �thanks again �

 

Lesleyann Gray reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

26 December 2016

2 days before Christmas johnny did an excellent job of laying my living room and lobby floors. Highly recommend this guy!!!

 

Robert Mullen reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

17 January 2017

Quality work, speedy service and good advice

 

Ralph Mckay reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

13 March 2017

Jhonnie was excellent could not rated him any higher if you need you're laminate flooring laid this is the person to call so helpfully and obliging. Would call him again if I needed more flooring done.

 

Jim Sutherland reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen4 star

22 October 2016

 

Stacey Riddell reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

17 March 2017

Johnny just layed flooring through out my mums house, was so helpfull and going to pick up flooring when my car played up, he has done an amazing job and totally recommend him.....

 

Emma Butler reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

15 October 2016

Johnny fitted my flooring in the livingroom, did an amazing job. He was also extremely helpful, as this was the first time I'd had to put flooring down. Was very flexible as I work stupid hours, an even supplied me with beading and underlay at a much cheaper price than i was looking at. And the work was done for a great price too! Will be using again when i do the rest an would definitely recommend. Thanks again.

 

Kerry Evans reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

22 May 2017

Johnny done an excellent job of my flooring and was very quick and helpful would defo recommend thanks again

 

Carla Milno reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

14 October 2016

So far I've had 2 rooms done by Johnny and wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend to any family or friends.

 

Amy San reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

14 July 2017

Great communication, job was done quickly and flooring looks great. Amazing advice and can't beat the prices.

 

Jen O'Neill reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen4 star

14 October 2016

Absolutely love my flooring, living room Hall and large cupboard, he picked my flooring upand delivered it to me previous to getting the job done, we agreed on a day and he spent near enough all day making it perfect supplied the underlay and beading and a reasonable price and the price for the fitting was reasonable too

 

Nic Robb reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

25 September 2017

Really pleased with the service, looks amazing and he fitted me in at short notice rest for my move �

 

Emilee Greig reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star


24 February 2016

Great service and fantastic job laying my flooring!! Il definitely be calling again and recommending to family & friends!!

 

Craig Meechan reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

4 October 2017

Fast service and Fantastic job left would recommend to anyone.

 

Nicola Steele reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

12 October 2016

Would highly recommend johnny, professional job done!!my living room and lobby was laminated I'm very impressed and happy with the job Johnny has done, lovely guy very helpful thanks again �

 

Tamsin Mitchell reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

2 November 2017

 

Aurélie Mercier reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

4 November 2017

Johnny did a great job matching the existing laminate with the new one. He was very accommodating ang got the laminate down exactly how we wanted it! Also, it was great to have him around for the day!

 

Mike Mitchell reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

2 November 2017

First class job done at a fantastic price. Could not recommend him highly enough. Gets on with the work at a high standard. Very pleased customer. Thanks once again. Mike

 

Trina Boyle reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

23 May 2016

Amazing job! Great attention to detail, I couldn't recommend Johnny more highly. Very professional and hard working and I'm so happy with my new flooring in my hall and walk in cupboard.

 

Samantha Clayton reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

26 October 2017

Thank you very much love my flooring, quick and reasonable priced great job highly recommend

 

Sarah Gall reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

17 October 2017

Quick and brilliant service at great prices would highly recommend. Will be getting you back after Christmas to do downstairs, thanks so much

 

Simon Hardie reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

27 September 2017

Thought I could do the flooring myself. After a day of kidding myself on I called a number off Gumtree. Johnny called back a few hours later, dropped by and after being very nice about my poor attempt gave me a very competitive quote to do my lounge and hall. As it was part started he managed to squeeze the job in and did an amazing job all in one day. He was reliable, tidy and most importantly took pride in the quality of the finish. Its a lot more than just clicking it together believe me. Worth getting this guy to do it right. Thank you Johnny.

 

Ross Anderson reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

6 July 2016

Absolutely fantastic job done! Laminate flooring and vinyl done in our house! VERY CHEAP, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY QUICK! Highly recommended

 

Jackie Hepburn reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen4 star

1 September 2016

Jonny did my hall looks amazing he did a good job would recommend him
Thanks again

 

Gav Mc reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

10 August 2016

Johnny done 3 rooms for me, All look absolutely great done the work in good time and was very flexible. Very professional and friendly would recommend to anyone needing work done. Cheers

 

Jon F Van Heerden reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

3 July 2016

Has done a load of work for me.Always a great job done thank you.

 

Anne Murray reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

1 July 2016

Fantastic job of my flat in all rooms, wouldn't think twice about recommending to anyone! Hard working and very professional! Great price too

 

Michelle Duncan reviewed Laminate floor fitter aberdeen5 star

10 May

I can't quite believe the ease of working with Jonny. Got a rply within a few hours of my enquiry, job done a couple of days later. Really pleased with the quality and the price. Would highly recommend



George Street Aberdeen AB253YB  Landline  (01358 511941)    or  ( Mobile 07596291649)

Email  LaminateFloorFitterAberdeen@gmail.com